Formula Kentucky

The Team

We are a diverse team with over 50 students involved. Primarily we have engineering and business students but we have majors of all kinds. Students of all backgrounds and interests are welcome to join the team! Our team is divided up into 6 subsystems that combine to form our team. Below is each subsystem leader.

Subsystem Leads

Jesse Graham

Aerodynamics Lead

Jesse.Graham@uky.edu

Cameron Key

Suspension Lead

Cameron.Key@uky.edu

Tommy Klepek

Powertrain Lead

Thomas.Klepek@uky.edu

Jack Rauch

Electronics Lead

Jra284@uky.edu

Adam Reynolds

Business Lead

AdamReynolds@uky.edu

Michael Snowden

Chassis Lead

Michael.Snowden@uky.edu

Administration

John Jay

Chief Engineer

John.Jay@uky.edu

Audrey Jezek

Team Captain

Audrey.Jezek@uky.edu

Faculty Advisors

Dr. Henninger

Faculty Advisor

tom.h@uky.edu